THE TEAM

Duncan Williams

Duncan Williams

President & CEO

E: dwilliams@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 700

Sheryl Farrington

Sheryl Farrington

Executive Assistant & Corporate Secretary

E: sfarrington@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 708

Melody Hillman

Melody Hillman

Director, Member Engagement & Development

E: mhillman@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 715

Rob Lewis

Rob Lewis

Director, Financial Services

E: rlewis@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 705

Colleen Fiske-Pinaud

Colleen Fiske-Pinaud

Director, Marketing & Communications

E: cfiske@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 713

Henrick Strait-Hinnerichsen

Henrick Strait-Hinnerichsen

Director, Policy & Workforce Development

E: hstrait@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 712

Chantal Arsenault

Chantal Arsenault

Manager, Education & Training Development

E: carsenault@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 706

Lesley Whynot

Lesley Whynot

Manager, Projects & Information Services

E: lwhynot@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 701

Alison Clack

Alison Clack

Marketing & Communications Lead

E: aclack@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 711

Vanessa Greencorn

Vanessa Greencorn

Membership Lead

E: vgreencorn@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 717

Britney MacNeil

Britney MacNeil

Events Lead

E: bmacneil@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 704

Michelle Peters

Michelle Peters

Sponsorship Lead

E: mpeters@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 718

Taylor Shaw

Taylor Shaw

Policy & Research Lead

E: tshaw@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 720

Lori Rogers

Lori Rogers

Building Futures for Youth Lead

E: lrogers@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 710

Kaitlyn Bennett

Kaitlyn Bennett

Education & Training Coordinator

E: kbennett@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 716

Lynda Sellon

Lynda Sellon

Administrative Coordinator

E: lsellon@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 703

Tanya Reddick

Tanya Reddick

Member Services Specialist

E: treddick@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 702

Tammy Laffin

Tammy Laffin

Member Services Specialist

E: tlaffin@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 719

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday          8:00 am – 4:00 pm


LOCATIONS

CANS Dartmouth Office  
134 Eileen Stubbs Ave, Unit 103
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0A9
Tel: 902.468.2267
Fax: 902.468.2470
cans@cans.ns.ca 

CANS Sydney Office
285 Alexandra Street
Sydney, NS   B1S 2E8