THE TEAM

Duncan Williams

Duncan Williams

President & CEO (On Leave)

E: dwilliams@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 700

Melody Hillman

Melody Hillman

Acting President & CEO

E: mhillman@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 715

Sheryl Farrington

Sheryl Farrington

Executive Assistant

E: sfarrington@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 708

Rob Lewis

Rob Lewis

Director, Financial Services

E: rlewis@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 705

Chantal Arsenault

Chantal Arsenault

Manager, Education & Training Development

E: carsenault@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 706

Colleen Fiske-Pinaud

Colleen Fiske-Pinaud

Manager, Marketing & Communications

E: cfiske@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 713

Lesley Whynot

Lesley Whynot

Manager, Projects & Information Services

E: lwhynot@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 701

Alison Clack

Alison Clack

Marketing & Communications Lead

E: aclack@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267

Vanessa Greencorn

Vanessa Greencorn

Membership Lead

E: vgreencorn@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 717

Britney MacNeil

Britney MacNeil

Events Lead (On Maternity Leave)

E: bmacneil@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 704

Michelle Peters

Michelle Peters

Events Lead

E: mpeters@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-818-6530

Lori Rogers

Lori Rogers

Building Futures for Youth Lead, Industry Lead

E: lrogers@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 710

Morgan Dalrymple

Morgan Dalrymple

Building Futures for Youth, Operations Lead

E: mdalrymple@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 711

Janelle Deveau

Janelle Deveau

Education & Training Coordinator

E: jdeveau@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 716

Lynda Sellon

Lynda Sellon

Administrative Coordinator

E: lsellon@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 703

Tanya Reddick

Tanya Reddick

Member Services Specialist

E: treddick@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267

Andrew Paris

Andrew Paris

Member Services Specialist

E: aparis@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday          8:00 am – 4:00 pm


LOCATIONS

CANS Dartmouth Office  
134 Eileen Stubbs Ave, Unit 103
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0A9
Tel: 902.468.2267
Fax: 902.468.2470
cans@cans.ns.ca 

CANS Sydney Office
285 Alexandra Street
Sydney, NS   B1S 2E8