THE TEAM

Duncan Williams

Duncan Williams

President & CEO

E: dwilliams@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 700

Kathy Derksen

Executive Assistant

E: kderksen@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 708

Melody Hillman

Melody Hillman

Vice-President, Member Engagement & Development

E: mhillman@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 715

Rob Lewis

Rob Lewis

Director, Financial Services

E: rlewis@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 705

Chantal Arsenault

Chantal Arsenault

Director, Policy & Workforce Development

E: carsenault@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 706

Alison Clack

Alison Clack

Manager, Marketing & Communications

E: aclack@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 711

Bill Sellon

Bill Sellon

Manager, Projects & Procurement Information

E: bsellon@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext.701

Kerri Miller

Kerri Miller

Program Manager, Education & Training

E: kmiller@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext.712

Nichole Banks

Nichole Banks

Administrative Lead

E: nbanks@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 702

Michelle Fievet

Michelle Fievet

Sponsorship Lead

E: mfievet@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 718

Adam Gilbert

Adam Gilbert

BFY Program Lead

E: agilbert@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-809-2297

Britney MacNeil

Britney MacNeil

Events Lead

E: bmacneil@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 704

Gloria Mallard

Gloria Mallard

Membership Lead

E: gmallard@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 717

Tanya Reddick Clayton

Tanya Reddick Clayton

BFY Program Lead

E: treddick@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-456-6444

Lynda Sellon

Lynda Sellon

Accounting Lead

E: lsellon@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext. 703

Taylor Shaw

Taylor Shaw

Policy & Research Lead

E: tshaw@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 713

Matt Wilush

Matt Wilush

Marketing & Communications Lead

E: mwilush@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 721

Wendy Winters

Wendy Winters

Education & Training Lead

E: wwinters@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267 ext 716

Justin Blakeney

Justin Blakeney

Project Information Specialist

E: jblakeney@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267

Lauren Kirk

Lauren Kirk

Project Information Specialist

E: lkirk@cans.ns.ca
T: 902-468-2267

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday

8:00 am – 4:00 pm


LOCATIONS

CANS Dartmouth Office  
134 Eileen Stubbs Ave, Unit 103
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0A9
Tel: 902.468.2267
Fax: 902.468.2470
cans@cans.ns.ca 

CANS Sydney Office
285 Alexandra Street
Sydney, NS   B1S 2E8