Bowman Awards: Celebrating 25 Years of Continuous Membership


Each year, CANS recognizes companies that have held continuous membership for more than 25 years by presenting them with the Bowman Award. The Bowman Award is named after Earle Bowman of Fundy Construction – a past President and Honourary Life Member of CANS. To honour the efforts and grand achievements of this prolific mover and shaker in the construction industry, companies are awarded for their years of membership and displaying a degree of dedication that would make Earle Bowman proud.

Congratulations to all 2017-2018 Bowman Award recipients:

  • Airsys Engineering Ltd.
  • Alumitech Architectural Glass & Metal Ltd.
  • Avondale Construction Limited
  • Bird Construction Group
  • Coastal Restoration and Masonry Ltd
  • D.J. Lowe (1980) Limited
  • Flagship Construction Limited
  • Harlow Construction Limited
  • Linair Electric Limited
  • Rikjak Construction Ltd.
  • Schneider Electric Canada Inc.
  • Select Ceramic Tile Centre Inc. / Bella Marble And Granite Inc
  • Silco Contracting Ltd.

Click HERE to view Bowman Award recipients from previous years.