Long-Term Member Awards:
Celebrating 50 Years of Continuous Membership

CANS Long-term Member award is presented to companies that have held membership with the Association for 50 years or more, and honours companies who have shown their dedication, support, and commitment to the Association throughout the years and is an achievement to be proud of.

Congratulations to the following recipients:

Kaefer Canada 61 years
Darim Masonry Ltd. 60 years
Hydro-Mechanical Sales Ltd. 59 years
J.W. Bird & Company Limited 59 years
Crane Supply 59 years
Guildfords (2005) Inc. 59 years
ThyssenKrupp Elevator (Canada) Limited 59 years
Harbour Construction Company Limited 59 years
Honeywell Ltd. 59 years
Wesco Distribution Canada Inc. 59 years
Western Plumbing & Heating Limited 59 years
Bremner’s Plumbing and Heating 59 years
C.C. MacDonald Limited 59 years
The Shaw Group Limited 59 years
Fosco Roofing Limited 59 years
Johnson Controls Canada L.P. 58 years
Provincial Electric Ltd. 58 years
Blunden Construction (1995) Limited 58 years
Otis Canada Inc. 57 years
OSCO Construction Group 57 years
Bruce Sutherland Associates Ltd. 56 years
Harris & Roome/Graybar 56 years
Vipond Inc. 56 years
EMCO Corp./Sumner Plumbing Supply/Westlund Industries 55 years
Eastern Fence Erectors Ltd 55 years
A.W. Leil Cranes & Equipment Limited 54 years
D & L Engineering Sales Limited 54 years
Stanhope Simpson Insurance Ltd. 54 years
Preston Phipps Inc. 52 years
Markland Associates Ltd. 52 years
Overhead Door of N.S. Ltd. 51 years
United Rentals 51 years
Himmelman Contractors Limited 51 years
Irving Equipment 50 years